聚氨酯泡沫

我们提供聚氨酯泡沫脱模剂,确保成品达到最高质量标准

聚氨酯泡沫广泛用于各种应用领域、加工工艺以及制成品,包括:

  • 自结皮
  • 聚氨酯喷涂表皮
  • 用于座椅、隔音、地毯、隔离衬底发泡的高回弹泡沫
  • 粘弹性聚氨酯制品
  • 适用于以下应用领域的硬泡
    • 能量吸收
    • 保温与隔离
    • 仿木装饰材料与模塑成型应用
  • 双密度与单密度鞋底
  • 基于异氰酸酯基的粘合产品
  • 浇铸弹性体
  • 减震器等微孔聚氨酯应用

50年聚氨酯泡沫用加工助剂行业经验

肯天深知各种聚氨酯泡沫的用途差异以及这些差异与客户需求的关系。零部件脱模、离型以及零部件或模具清洗对于提高客户加工效率及产品质量具有重要影响。肯天在开发与制造聚氨酯行业用脱模剂及制品领域拥有50余年专业经验,知道如何根据客户的应用领域来开发适当脱模产品。

我们在聚氨酯泡沫模塑行业的发展历史可追溯至1960年,当时我们为汽车零部件制造商开发脱模剂,取得首次成功,生产出第一批量产的聚氨酯泡沫座垫。我们的脱模剂在提高汽车零部件制造商的加工效率方面发挥了重要作用,使这种聚氨酯泡沫做的汽车座垫在商业上大获成功。

20世纪90年代末,肯天成功收购Pura®聚氨酯脱模剂产品品牌,进一步提升了对聚氨酯模塑行业的支持能力。借此收购,肯天扩大了产品与技术范围,为聚氨酯模塑成型应用提供更为全面的解决方案。

肯天可根据客户实际需要对脱模剂、模具清洗剂、模具预处理产品、消音蜡产品以及混合头清洗剂进行配方设计,提高客户生产效率、成品质量和利润。

如果贵公司业务范围不在此列,请与我们联系进行共同探讨,以针对贵公司具体需求量身定制个性化解决方案。

聚氨酯泡沫用脱模剂

肯天生产的脱模剂适用于各种规模的聚氨酯泡沫模塑操作,有水性和溶剂型解决方案可供选择,在满足最严苛规格与操作条件的同时,最大限度地提高生产效率。肯天聚氨酯泡沫用脱模剂具有以下优点:

绝佳的成品脱模效果 - 肯天深知制件不仅要从模具中脱出,而且还应保证脱模过程既便捷又不留缺陷。肯天对产品进行配方设计,在各种模塑应用领域均可实现脱模便捷性与成品质量之间的完美平衡。

最优的表面质量 - 我们愿竭诚服务,满足客户需求,为客户度身定制脱模剂,提供多样化的表面质量。需要开孔表面?我们可以做到。需要制件表面干燥且无油腻之感?我们开发的技术,提供最优脱模便捷性,并消除传统脱模剂造成的粘着油腻之感。

优越的后加工兼容性 - 对成品是否会进行胶合或上漆等后加工处理?针对客户的要求,肯天将为后继加工提供免于或易于清洗或准备环节的解决方案。

废品率更低 - 使用肯天脱模剂为各种聚氨酯泡沫进行模塑操作,可提高脱模便捷性和成品表面质量,从而降低废品率和返修率。

模具更洁净 - 肯天脱模剂针对减少模具结垢而进行了特别的设计。通过平衡产品润滑性和阻隔性,防止聚氨酯在模具表面粘附,并有效延缓结垢物质的形成过程。

停机时间更短 - 由于使用肯天的脱模剂能有效减少结垢产生,因此无需经常对模具进行清洗。只要脱模剂设计合理,外加专业技术支持,使用恰当,必然会减少结垢的产生,让残留更易清除,从而最终减少因清洗而造成的停机次数。

成品质量更高 - 肯天会根据客户具体需求来度身定制相应产品。通过减少模具结垢并降低粘着油腻残留,可有效提高成品质量,让客户满意而归。

水性脱模剂,零/VOC排放,让工作环境更洁净安全-所在区域是否对VOC(挥发性有机化合物)排放及空气质量有严格的规定?希望产品不易燃且对工人更安全?肯天已成功开发出一系列产品,基于水性设计,可将VOC排放量降至极低甚至实现零排放。这些产品不仅降低了VOC排放量,让工厂环境更安全,而且性能优异——毫不逊色于溶剂型脱模剂。如需了解相关案例分析,请参考《满足VOC(挥发性有机化合物)标准的清洁有效途径》。

可根据需要提供零有机锡配方 - 客户或制造区域要求加工化学品不含有机锡?肯天的零有机锡配方在产品性能方面堪比含有机锡配方,因此能在不降低产品性能、质量及外观的前提下,满足相关法律法规的要求。

聚氨酯泡沫用模具清洗剂

肯天提供完整的模具清洗剂产品线,可满足几乎所有类型的聚氨酯泡沫制造工艺。Chem-Trend®清洗剂配方专为高效安全地清除树脂模具结垢而设计。采用这些高度工程化的清洗剂,可有效清除模具预准备阶段及模塑生产环节中残存的蜡、硅树脂、污染物、聚氨酯以及聚脲。根据工艺不同,我们提供的模具清洗剂可为胶状或水剂。一些客户使用我们的清洗剂后,已经省去了成本高且噪声大的干冰清模工序。

聚氨酯泡沫用模具封孔剂与模具预处理产品

Chem-Trend®封孔剂与模具预处理产品在模塑操作阶段为阻隔机械与化学粘合提供耐用屏障。该类产品为新模具的预处理器提供了绝佳解决方案,可有效提高模具的脱膜便捷性。Chem-Trend®封孔剂与模具预处理产品和Chem-Trend®脱模剂搭配使用效果最佳,在模具预处理阶段以及模塑生产阶段产生协同效应,为您提供优异的表面质量和更高的生产效率。

聚氨酯泡沫用喷涂式泡沫隔离材料脱模剂

肯天已开发出一种独特隔离材料脱模产品,由多种专用分离剂混合而成,专门用于防止喷涂式聚氨酯泡沫隔离材料粘附产品表面。该隔离材料脱模剂可在物品表面形成有效阻隔层,防止过量喷涂的聚氨酯泡沫隔离材料粘附到喷涂设备、卫浴以及其他无孔表面。这款产品专为提高聚氨酯喷涂泡沫操作效率而设计,不得用作个人防护用品。点击此处查看产品说明书

聚氨酯泡沫用喷涂式泡沫隔离材料清除剂

肯天已开发出一种隔离材料清除剂,可作为强效剥离剂使用,能破坏并清除隔离泡沫。该款清除剂可有效清除粘附于金属设备表面的聚氨酯树脂。我们建议可在未涂漆金属表面使用,不建议用于聚合物(塑料)或涂漆表面,除非已对其耐性进行了仔细检查。点击此处查看产品说明书

聚氨酯泡沫用低压发泡机混合头清洗剂

Chem-Trend混合头清洗剂可在特定低压加工应用中有效清洗混合腔。我们的混料头清洗剂解决方案效果卓著、使用方便,可有效清除残留的树脂。 采用肯天高效、速干型清洗剂,可避免在接连两次注射成型工序间出现因清洗需要而长时间停机的情况。对于在多色聚氨酯体系中使用同一混合头的客户而言,肯天的冲头清洗产品能将因颜色转换过程而产生的废品率降至最低。此外,这些冲头清洗产品还为标准溶剂提供了一种更安全环保的解决方案。

聚氨酯泡沫用消音蜡产品

肯天提供的消音蜡为水性产品,可有效减少终端客户可能会听到的摩擦噪声。肯天的消音蜡解决方案经过聚氨酯制造厂商和终端客户多年的检验,在满足降噪需求方面独树一帜。

选择肯天,不只是产品

客户一旦购买肯天的聚氨酯模塑用脱模剂及其它模塑助剂,即可享受到我们全球支持网络中拥有行业专业经验的工业专家提供的服务,他们致力于为消费者提供最适合的产品。我们公司在该行业内历史悠久,经验丰富,能帮助优化脱模与清洗环节,提高经济效益。我们还可就加工工艺、产品及生产应用的变更问题向客户提供建议,以最大程度地节约客户成本。我们拥有遍及全球的服务网络,销售与技术专员能及时就地的为客户提供支持。

我们主要的聚氨酯脱模产品研究与开发中心位于美国密西根州豪厄尔(Howell)。此外,我们在欧洲还设有聚氨酯脱模产品开发实验室,在南美与亚洲亦设有聚氨酯技术服务实验室。这些实验室与研发中心展现了我们致力于为客户创造更高价值的努力。实验室内的测试设备让我们能在产品开发阶段模拟客户的加工工艺,在产品送达客户之前就对产品性能与质量进行评估。通过这些投资不难看出,一旦选择肯天,即可获得经过全球测试的高质量产品,解决在加工过程中遇到的各类具体难题。

肯天是美国化学理事(American Chemistry Council)聚氨酯工业中心的正式会员。我们以该会员身份为傲,并以此不断跟进行业最新动态与技术。我们深知客户一向思维前瞻,因此,我们时刻准备着为下一步技术飞跃添砖加瓦。

请与我们联系,我们可以助您解决聚氨酯模塑加工过程的各种问题,在提高模塑操作效率的同时降低成本。

相关关键词:聚氨酯泡沫聚氨酯脱模剂

返回顶部 »

联系我们

想了解肯天如何为您提供帮助?请联系我们,给我们一个机会帮助您提高模塑、铸造与成型操作的生产效率。

按应用分类

肯天的产品涉及全球任何脱模剂公司的各个应用领域。您需要我们解决哪些应用问题?

按工艺分类

肯天拥有丰富的车间生产经验,所开发的多款产品涵盖二十多种模塑、成型与铸造操作领域。您从事哪个领域?

Want to find out what Chem-Trend can do to help you? Contact us and give us a chance to improve your molding, casting and forming operations.

By Application

Chem-Trend covers the widest range of applications of any release agent company in the world. What application can we help solve your problems in?

Chem-Trend has shop floor experience, and a range of products, that covers over two-dozen different molding, forming and casting operations. Which one are you involved in?

Polyurethane parts

Our release agents for polyurethane foam ensure the highest part quality

Polyurethane foam is used in a vast number of different applications, processes and finished products, including applications such as;

  • Integral skin
  • PU spray skin
  • High resiliency foam for seating, acoustical, carpet and insulation back foaming
  • Visco-elastic Polyurethane products
  • Rigid foams for…
    • Energy absorbing applications
    • Insulation and refrigeration panels
    • Decorative faux wood and moldings
  • Dual density and density shoe soles
  • Isocyanate bound products
  • Cast elastomers
  • Microcellular urethane applications such as jounce bumpers

50 years of experience with process aids for polyurethane foam

At Chem-Trend, we understand the diversity between the many different uses of polyurethane foam and how those differences relate to our customer’s needs. Part de-molding, release and part or mold cleaning has a significant impact on the efficiency of your process and the quality of your products. With over 50 years of experience in developing and manufacturing mold release agents and products for the polyurethane industry, Chem-Trend knows how to develop the right release products for your application.

Our history in the polyurethane foam molding industries started in 1960 with our first successes in developing release agents for automotive component manufacturers, producing the first mass produced polyurethane foam seat cushions. Our mold release agents played a significant role in increasing the efficiency of those manufacturer’s processes, allowing for the commercial success of polyurethane automotive seat cushions.

Our ability to support the polyurethane molding industry was enhanced even further in the late ‘90s when we purchased the Pura® brand of polyurethane release agent products. That acquisition allowed us to expand our range of products and technologies to provide our customers with an even broader range of solutions for their polyurethane molding issues.

Chem-Trend can custom formulate mold release agents, mold cleaners, mold preparation pastes, anti-squeak products and flushing solvents to add productivity, quality and overall value to your bottom line.

If the application that you are involved in is not on this list, contact us and we can review your process together to determine a custom solution for your unique process.

Mold Release Agents for Polyurethane Foam

Our mold release agents have provided a competitive advantage to the largest and smallest polyurethane foam molding operations alike with both water- and solvent-based release agent solutions that can maximize productivity while meeting the most demanding specifications and operating conditions. Chem-Trend release agents for polyurethane foam provide:

Excellent part release – We understand that the parts must not just come out of the mold, but must de-mold easily and without defects. Chem-Trend formulates our products to strike the perfect balance between release ease and part quality – no matter what your molding application.

Optimal surface finish quality – Let us help you meet your customers’ requirements. We can customize our mold release agents to provide a variety of surface finishes. Do you need an open-cell surface? No problem. Do you need your surface to be dry, without a tacky, greasy or sticky feeling? We can help with technologies developed to provide optimal release ease while eliminating that sticky, greasy or tacky feeling you get from conventional mold release agents.

Compatibility with secondary operations – Are you gluing or painting your parts after molding? Chem-Trend products are compatible with these types of secondary operations. In some cases, by switching to our products, we can help you eliminate a post-mold cleaning or preparation step before your secondary operation.

Lower scrap rates – By using our release agents we can help you improve your release ease and part surface finish, which will lead to lower scrap rates and re-work.

Cleaner molds – Our mold release agents are designed to produce as little build-up in the mold as possible. We make sure to balance our products’ slip and barrier properties to prevent part sticking and urethane build-up in the molds.

Less downtime – Because our mold release agents create less build-up, you won’t need to clean your mold as often. A properly designed release agent, combined with good technical support to ensure proper application, means less build-up, easier to remove residues, and ultimately less down time.

Higher quality parts – We customize our products to your specific requirements. Lower build-up on tooling and less sticky, greasy residues makes for higher quality parts and satisfied customers.

Water-based, No/Low VOC emissions, Cleaner Safer Working Environments – Are you in a region that has strict VOC regulations and air quality permitting? Do you need products that are non-flammable and safer for workers? Chem-Trend has developed a portfolio of products that are water-based, low VOC or even VOC-free. Not only do these products provide you with a solution to lowering your VOC and making your work place safer, they also provide optimal performance – just like the solvent-based products you’re used to. Read our case study, A Clean Approach to VOC Requirements.

Tin-free formulations where required – Do your customers or manufacturing regions require your processing chemicals to be tin free? We have tin free formulations that have the same performance as our tin containing formulations that allow you to meet regulatory requirements without sacrificing performance, quality, and appearance.

Mold Cleaners for Polyurethane Foam

Chem-Trend offers a complete line of mold cleaners designed to address the needs of virtually any type of polyurethane manufacturing process. Chem-Trend® mold cleaners are formulated to powerfully but safely attack resinous mold build-up. These highly engineered cleaners are designed to remove waxes, silicones, contaminants, polyurethane and polyurea residues from both pre-production mold preparation and on-line molding applications. Mold cleaners can be supplied as a liquid or a gel depending on your process. By using our mold cleaners, some customers have eliminated the need for dry ice blasting which can be both expensive and noisy.

Mold Sealers and Preparation Pastes for Polyurethane Foam

Chem-Trend® Sealers and Preparation Pastes provide a durable barrier to prevent mechanical and chemical bonding during molding operations. These products are an excellent solution in preparing new tooling and provide an effective base for enhancing release for difficult-to-release mold surfaces. Chem-Trend® mold sealers and pastes have been formulated to work most efficiently in a system approach in combination with Chem-Trend® release agents in pre-production or on-line production touch-up applications.

Spray Foam Insulation Release for Polyurethane Foam

Chem-Trend has developed a unique Insulation Release product that is a blend of specialized parting agents, specifically designed to prevent spray polyurethane foam insulation from adhering to most surfaces where the product is applied. Our Insulation Release acts as an effective barrier coat to keep overspray of polyurethane foam insulation from adhering to items such as spray equipment, tub & shower stalls and other non-porous surfaces. Chem-Trend’s Insulation Release was developed to increase the efficiency of polyurethane spray foam operations but should not be applied to personal protective equipment. Request a product data sheet.

Spray Foam Insulation Remover for Polyurethane Foam

Chem-Trend has developed an Insulation Remover that works as a powerful stripping agent that attacks and removes insulation foam. Our Insulation Remover effectively removes urethane resins from metal equipment surfaces. Insulation Remover is recommended for bare metal surfaces and should not be used on polymeric (plastic) or painted surfaces unless the surface has been carefully checked for resistance. Request a product data sheet.

Low Pressure Mixing Head Flush Solvents for Polyurethane Foam

Chem-Trend® head flush solutions can be used to effectively clean out the mixing head chamber in certain low pressure processing applications. Our head flush solutions are the most powerful, easy-to-handle resin removers available for polyurethane systems. Long cleaning down times between successive shots can be eliminated with these highly efficient, fast drying solvents. For customers using different colored PU systems through the same mix head, Chem-Trend’s head flushing products can help minimize scrap between color changes. In addition, these head flushing products offer a safe, more environmentally friendly solution to standard solvents.

Anti-Squeak Products for Polyurethane Foam

Chem-Trend offers anti-squeak products, which are water-based and are applied to eliminate squeak where rubbing could cause noises that might be heard by the end user. Chem-Trend has proven solutions to help you meet your customers’ requirements for noise reduction.

When you purchase Chem-Trend products you get much more than products

When you purchase our polyurethane molding release agents and other molding aids you also gain access to a worldwide support network of industry professionals committed to providing the right product for your application. Due to our long history in the industry and years of direct production floor experience, we can also help you optimize your mold release application and cleaning processes to improve your bottom line. We can help recommend process, product and application changes to maximize your savings. Our sales and technical service experts are available locally to our customers through a global network of offices.

Our main polyurethane release product Research and Development Center is located in Howell, Michigan. We have additional polyurethane release product development laboratories in Europe along with additional polyurethane technical service laboratories in South America and Asia. These facilities are an excellent example of our commitment to providing customers with greater value. Our test facilities house equipment allowing us to simulate our customers’ processes during the product development phase that enables us to evaluate performance and quality before products reach you. These investments were made so you know that when you choose Chem-Trend you are getting high quality, world tested products ready to solve your unique processing challenges.

We are proud to be an active member of The Center for the Polyurethanes Industry of the American Chemistry Council and use our membership to keep up to date on the latest trends and technologies within the industry. We know you’re always thinking ahead and we want to be prepared to help you through the challenges of your next technology leap.

Contact us so that we can help you address your polyurethane molding challenges while increasing the efficiency and lowering the costs of your molding operations.

Back To Top »