脱模剂|轮胎喷涂剂|压铸脱模剂

较全的产品系列,力助您解决模塑和压铸生产所遇到的各种挑战

50多年来,我们亲临现场参与全球各地的模塑和压铸生产,我们提供享誉全球的Chem-Trend®品牌系列产品,为客户带来增值服务。我们不懈研发,提供全系列不同的产品,满足压铸、聚氨酯、轮胎、人造板,冲压及铸造等众多领域的生产需求。

辅助工艺助剂

Chem-Trend®辅助工艺助剂包括全系列为客户量身定做的助剂产品,可满足您不同的加工要求,帮助提高生产效率。Chem-Trend®工艺助剂系列产品包括用于聚氨酯成型的消音蜡,用于压铸行业的料勺被覆剂,用于热塑性塑料加工的顶针润滑油等众多工艺助剂,帮助您应对各种生产工艺挑战。欲了解更多产品详情,请访问 “其他工艺助剂”网页。

胶囊隔离剂

Chem-Trend®胶囊隔离剂可保护轮胎硫化胶囊免受化学侵蚀和磨损,显著延长胶囊使用寿命。欲了解更多胶囊隔离剂产品信息,请访问本网站轮胎生产助剂网页的“胶囊隔离剂”部分。

压铸脱模剂

Chem-Trend®压铸脱模剂帮助您解决压铸生产中的烧附、气孔、模具结垢和环境问题等多种挑战,Chem-Trend®压铸脱模剂有液体和粉末两种形态,旨在帮助缩短压铸循环时间,提高生产效率。欲了解更多Chem-Trend®压铸脱模剂产品详情,请访问本网站压铸网页的“压铸脱模剂”部分。

芯轴润滑油

Chem-Trend®芯轴润滑油旨在为钢或铝芯轴提供润滑作用,从而为尼龙或者橡胶管在芯轴表面形成一层光滑的薄膜。欲了解更多产品详情,请访问本网站“其他工艺助剂”网页。

模具清洗剂

Chem-Trend®模具清洗剂用于清洗模具表面,去除模具上的顽固结垢,使模具满足生产标准要求。该类清洗剂有效消除模具结垢,形成无脂表面。欲了解更多产品详情,请访问本网站“其他工艺助剂”网页。

模具底涂

Chem-Trend®模具底涂旨在涂覆模具表面,填补模具表面缺陷地方,改善模具表面质量,从而使产品更容易脱模,减少喷涂次数,提高生产效率。欲了解更多产品详情,请访问本网站“其他工艺助剂”网页。

模具保护剂

Chem-Trend®模具保护剂专为保养模具而开发,使模具抗锈蚀,保持优异的生产状态。Chem-Trend®模具保护剂帮助延长模具使用寿命,使模具生产启动更高效,并提供模具短期或长期储存的保护方案。欲了解更多产品信息,请访问本网站“其他工艺助剂”网页。

脱模剂

Chem-Trend®脱模剂有水性和溶剂型产品系列,适用于各种不同的生产工艺。我们提供传统牺牲型脱模剂、半永久性脱模剂和无硅脱模剂,以满足客户的不同应用和需求。Chem-Trend®是脱模剂业内公认的领导品牌,凭借行业领先的技术,我们为客户定制解决方案满足其生产需求。欲了解更多产品详情,请访问我们的“模具脱模剂”产品概览网页。

模具封孔剂

Chem-Trend®模具封孔剂与脱模剂配合使用,在模具表面形成一层耐久的阻隔层,抑制成型过程中在模具表面形成物理和化学粘接,提高脱模效果。欲了解更多产品详情,请访问本网站的“其他工艺助剂”网页。

压板封孔剂

Chem-Trend®压板封孔剂可保护您的人造板生产的压板表面免受化学和机械的侵蚀和破坏,让压板表面更加洁净,保持压板质量,减少停机时间。欲了解更多产品详情,请访问本网站的“其他工艺助剂”网页。

冲头油

Chem-Trend®冲头油是行业的领导品牌,该品牌旗下包括水性和油性冲头油,以及颗粒及粉状冲头油,专为延长冲头寿命、保护料缸和冲头而开发,可满足压铸生产的各种严苛要求。欲了解更多产品详情,请访问本网站压铸部分的“冲头油”网页。

压板底涂和封孔剂

使用Chem-Trend®压板底涂和封孔剂,给您的人造板生产压板表面带来最终保护。该产品系列旨在通过减少积垢和气孔生成,调理压板表面,从而提高脱模剂的使用性能。欲了解更多产品详情,请访问本网站“其他工艺助剂”网页。

轮胎喷涂剂

使用Chem-Trend®轮胎内外喷涂剂,可将轮胎硫化缺陷降到最低,优化成品轮胎的外观,延长硫化胶囊的使用寿命,减少您的轮胎生产成本。欲了解更多产品详情,请访问本网站轮胎硫化部分的“轮胎内喷涂剂”和“轮胎外喷涂剂” 网页。

返回顶部 »

联系我们

想了解肯天如何为您提供帮助?请联系我们,给我们一个机会帮助您提高模塑、铸造与成型操作的生产效率。

 

了解肯天如何帮助客户减少总体生产成本

Chem-Trend for molding and casting

A broad product portfolio to address diverse molding and casting challenges

During our greater than 50 years of on-site involvement with molding and casting operations around the world we have built a robust family of value-adding Chem-Trend® branded products. Our portfolio includes products developed and refined to meet the diverse needs of die cast, polyurethane, tire and wood composite molding, pressing and casting operations.

Ancillary Processing Aids

Our line of Chem-Trend® ancillary products includes a wide range of aids tailored to your processing requirements, enhancing your operational efficiency. From anti-squeak products for polyurethane molding, to ladle coats for die casting operations, to pin lubricants for thermoplastic processing operations and more, Chem-Trend® ancillary products are developed to address your challenges. To learn more about these products visit our section on Other Process Aids.

Bladder Coatings

Chem-Trend® bladder coatings protect tire curing bladders against chemical and abrasive attack during their service life, leading to significantly extended bladder life. To learn more about these products visit our page on Bladder Coatings in the Tire Manufacturing Aids section of this website.

Die Lubricants

Tackle soldering, porosity, buildup and environmental challenges in your die casting operation with Chem-Trend® liquid and powdered die lubricants that are designed to reduce cycle times and increase productivity. To learn more about these products visit our Die Lubricants page in the Die Casting section of this website.

Mandrel Lubricants

Chem-Trend® mandrel lubricants are designed to provide lubrication for formed hoses made on rigid steel or aluminum mandrels, and create a film that offers a slippery surface for straight but flexible hoses that are made on long-length nylon or rubber mandrels. To learn more about these products visit our section on Other Process Aids.

Mold Cleaners

Chem-Trend® mold cleaners help in the finish cleaning and removal of stubborn deposits from the mold to bring it to proper production standards. These aggressive cleaners attack buildup and can provide a grease-free surface for molding. To learn more about these products visit our section on Other Process Aids.

Mold Coatings

Regardless of the complexity of your mold, Chem-Trend® mold coatings are designed to help seal the mold and fill in imperfections to improve its surface quality, which results in better release of the part with less frequent application and improved efficiency. To learn more about these products visit our section on Other Process Aids.

Mold Protectants

Keep your molds in good working condition and extend their life and serviceability with Chem-Trend® mold protectants that are custom-made for corrosion protection and help achieve a more efficient start-up process, as well as offering short- or long-term storage protection options. To learn more about these products visit our section on Other Process Aids.

Release Agents

Chem-Trend® mold release agents are available in water- and solvent-based formulations for a wide variety of applications. We provide conventional (sacrificial), semi-permanent and silicone-free release agents to address a wide range of applications. With industry-leading technologies that deliver customized solutions for your manufacturing requirements, Chem-Trend is a recognized leader in the field of mold release agents. To learn more about these products visit our Mold Release Agents product overview section.

Mold Sealers

Chem-Trend® mold sealers work in combination with release agents to enhance release from the mold by forming a durable barrier that inhibits mechanical and chemical bonding during the molding process. To learn more about these products visit our section on Other Process Aids.

Plate Sealers

Defend against chemical and mechanical attack of your wood composite pressing surfaces with Chem-Trend® plate/platten sealers that keep surfaces cleaner, maintain board quality and reduce downtime. To learn more about these products visit our section on Other Process Aids.

Plunger Lubricants

Chem-Trend® plunger lubricants are industry leading products that include a family of water- and oil-based lubricants as well as pellet and powder lubricants, all designed to increase shot life, protect shot sleeves and plunger tips and stand up to the demanding specifications of die casting operations. To learn more about these products visit our Plunger Lubricants page in the Die Casting section of this website.

Screen Primers & Sealers

Equip your wood composite pressing surfaces with the ultimate protection with Chem-Trend® screen primers and sealers that are designed to enhance release agent performance by reducing resin buildup and porosity and conditioning pressing surfaces. To learn more about these products visit our section on Other Process Aids.

Tire Paints

Minimize curing-related defects, optimize finished tire appearance, extend the life of critical manufacturing components, such as curing bladders, and reduce costs in your tire processing operations with Chem-Trend® inside and outside tire paints. To learn more about these products visit our pages on Inside Tire Paints and Outside Tire Paints in the Tire Curing/Vulcanization section of this website.

Back to Top »

Want to find out what Chem-Trend can do to help you? Contact us and give us a chance to improve your molding, casting and forming operations.

 

Find out how we can reduce your total cost of operations