丰富的脱模剂系列产品,应对各种复合材料成型挑战

Chemlease®品牌脱模剂持续创新,不断地开发新产品和新配方,旨在满足各种复合材料成型应用、工艺及挑战。

Chemlease® 2185

Chemlease® 2185是一款半永久性脱模剂,兼有半永久性脱模剂典型的多次脱模的特性以及液蜡产品使用方便的特性。Chemlease® 2185非常适合用于高光泽表面的模具用以生产高光泽的复合材料制品。

Chemlease® 2635W

Chemlease® 2635W是一款即用型兼顾环境的水性半永久性脱模剂,用于玻璃钢和先进复合材料制品的加工生产。它适用于各种加工技术和复合材料。Chemlease® 2635W可迅速固化,带来极低的脱模剂转移。Chemlease® 2635W热稳定性高,耐摩损性好,可多次脱模。

Chemlease® 41 EZ

Chemlease® 41 EZ是一款独特的半永久性脱模剂,用于无装饰性外观要求的复合材料制品的生产。和典型的Chemlease®半永久性脱模剂一样,Chemlease® 41 EZ使用十分方便,耐高温、脱模次数多。

Chemlease® 41-90 EZ

Chemlease® 41-90 EZ脱模剂用于型腔较浅的复合材料制品生产,可使其轻松脱模。Chemlease® 41-90 EZ 比Chemlease® 41 EZ的润滑度更高,用于闭模成型和型腔较浅的制品,常用于闭模模具的“B”面。

Chemlease® 75 EZ

Chemlease® 75EZ是一款独特的半永久性脱模剂,适用于有潜在预离型现象的复合材料制品的生产。75 EZ具备Chemlease® PMR EZ系列产品的所有特性和特征,同时其特定的配方减少了预离型现象。它适用于所有的常用复合材料树脂,包括但不限于聚酯、乙烯基树酯、DCPD、酚醛树脂、环氧树脂以及BMI。

Chemlease® IMO2

Chemlease® IM02是一款内脱模剂和润滑剂,主要用于无胶衣覆盖的聚酯和环氧树脂制品的生产。Chemlease® IM02加入聚酯树脂后可改善其流动性,减少其对外脱模剂的依赖。Chemlease® IM02适用于无胶衣的复合材料制品生产,以及不饱和树脂的冷热工艺、真空注射和注塑加工工艺。Chemlease® IM02用于拉挤工艺,是一款很好的内润滑剂,可提高拉挤生产力,减少模具的磨损。成型的制品可直接涂漆或粘接,无需后道清洗工序。

Chemlease® PMR EZ

Chemlease® PMR EZ是一款独特的半永久性脱模剂,适用于生产高光泽制品的模具。它适用于几乎所有常用复合材料树脂,包括但不限于聚酯、乙烯基树酯、DCPD、酚醛树脂、环氧树脂以及BMI树脂。Chemlease® PMR EZ涂敷简单,在模具表面形成一层透明的惰性隔离膜,可保持甚至略微提高模具的高表面光泽度。Chemlease® PMR EZ在模具表面形成一层超薄的隔离膜,即使经过多次脱模,模具也很少产生积垢。Chemlease® PMR EZ脱模剂耐用性强,用于最具化学侵蚀性的树脂也可保证多次脱模。Chemlease® PMR EZ耐热性高,可承受超过400°C(750°F)的高温。

Chemlease® PMR-90 EZ

Chemlease® PMR-90 EZ脱模剂用于型腔较小的复合材料制品生产,可使其轻松脱模。Chemlease® PMR-90 EZ比Chemlease® PMR EZ的润滑度更高,用于闭模成型和型腔较小的复合材料制品成型,通常用于闭模的“A” 模。Chemlease® PMR-90 EZ脱模效果好,适用于几乎所有常用的复合材料树脂,包括且不限于:聚酯、乙烯基树酯、DCPD、酚醛树脂、环氧树脂和BMI树脂。

Chemlease® R&B EZ

Chemlease® R&B EZ是一款半永久性脱模剂,专为要求超高润滑度脱模剂的应用而开发。Chemlease® R&B EZ通常(但不局限)用于对脱模性能要求更高的闭模成型的“B”模。Chemlease® R&B EZ具有Chemlease®半永久性脱模剂产品系列所拥有的高耐温性和耐用性。

这里列出的产品不必定代表肯天提供的所有产品。您所在的区域,可能有更适合您应用要求的产品供您选择。请咨询肯天当地的代表以确保您所感兴趣的产品最合适您的应用需求,并确保您可以得到最新的信息。

我们不能保证这里所列的产品在全球都有销售。对于有些产品,不是其所有形态的料在全球各个区域都有提供(如浓缩型,即用型,喷雾罐状等)。有时由于产品供应的临时变化,相应产品说明书会变更。在某些区域,实际的产品名可能在最后加上字母(后缀)而有微小差异。

联系我们

需要更多产品信息,或申请样品,请完成以下表格:

带*号处必填

Chem-Trend Mold Release Agent Icon

A broad portfolio of release agents for addressing a variety of composites molding situations

The Chemlease® brand of mold release agents continually evolves as new products and chemistries are relentlessly developed to specifically address the diversity of composites molding applications, processes and challenges.

Chemlease® 2185

Chemlease® 2185 is a unique semi-permanent mold release agent that combines the multiple release capability of a typical semi-permanent product with the application ease of a liquid wax product. 2185 is well suited to the production of high gloss parts from molds that are prepared to a high gloss finish.

Chemlease® 2635W

Chemlease® 2635W is a ready-to-use, environmentally conscious semi-permanent, water-based release agent for both FRP and Advanced Composites molding. It is suitable for all varieties of molding techniques and molding materials. 2635W cures rapidly and provides minimal transfer of release agent. It provides high-temperature stability, high abrasion resistance and is capable of multiple releases.

Chemlease® 41 EZ

Chemlease® 41 EZ is a unique semi-permanent mold release system developed specifically for use where a non-cosmetic finish is required. It is very easy to apply and has both the high heat tolerance and high durability exhibited by typical Chemlease® semi-permanent products.

Chemlease® 41-90 EZ

Chemlease® 41-90 EZ is formulated to provide easy release on parts with low draft angles. Chemlease® 41-90 EZ is the high slip version of Chemlease® 41 EZ and is used for the molding of abrasive or low draft parts, often on “B” sides in closed molds.

Chemlease® 75 EZ

Chemlease® 75 EZ is a unique semi-permanent mold release designed for use in circumstances where pre-release may be a concern. 75 EZ exhibits all the qualities and characteristics of Chemlease® PMR EZ but is formulated to offer less release ease, should this be needed. It performs well in releasing all commonly-known molding resins, including, but not limited to; polyester, vinyl ester, DCPD, phenolic, epoxy and BMI.

Chemlease® Flex-Z™ 1.0 – 6.0

An array of six products with a common platform, Flex-Z™ provides flexibility and control in mold release levels to the molder. Formulated to control physical and chemical factors in polyester-molding environments, Flex-Z™ reduces prep time, eliminates sag and delivers predictable release across the performance spectrum from minimum to maximum slip.

Chemlease® IM02

Chemlease® IM02 is an internal release system and lubricant primarily used for non-gel-coated polyester and epoxy resins. When added to polyester resin it reduces the dependency on the external release agent by imparting better flow properties to the polyester resin. Chemlease® IM02 was specifically developed for non-gel-coated parts and the production of U.P. resins by hot and cold processing, vacuum injection and injection molding. In pultrusion applications, Chemlease® IM-02 performs very well as an internal lubricant, offering faster throughput of pultrudate and reduced die wear. Molded parts can generally be painted and bonded without the post cleaning operations usually required when using conventional external release agents.

Chemlease® PMR EZ

Chemlease® PMR EZ is a unique semi-permanent mold release agent developed specifically for use on high quality gloss finish molds. It performs well in releasing all commonly-known molding resins, including, but not limited to; polyester, vinyl ester, DCPD, phenolic, epoxy and BMI. PMR EZ is easy to apply and forms an invisible, inert release film on the mold surface that retains or may even slightly enhance the basic high gloss finish of the mold. Chemlease® PMR EZ forms a micro-thin film on the mold surface such that, even with multiple touch-up cycles, the product will not produce any appreciable build-up. The release film is extremely durable and will generate multiple releases, even when molding with the most chemically aggressive resin systems. The release film has very high heat tolerance, known to withstand temperatures in excess of 400°C (750°F).

Chemlease® PMR-90 EZ

Chemlease® PMR-90 EZ is formulated to provide easy release on parts designed with low draft angles. Chemlease® PMR-90 EZ is the high slip version of the Chemlease® PMR EZ and is used for the molding of abrasive or low draft parts, often on “A” sides in closed mold situations. It performs well in releasing all commonly-known molding resins, including, but not limited to; polyester, vinyl ester, DCPD, phenolic, epoxy and BMI.

Chemlease® R&B EZ

Chemlease® R&B EZ is a semi-permanent mold release developed specifically for use in situations where extremely high slip is required. Typically, this will be, but not limited to; applications such as “B” sides in closed molding where greater release ease is required. Chemlease® R&B EZ has both the high heat tolerance and high durability exhibited by typical Chemlease® semi-permanent products.

The products listed here do not necessarily represent Chem-Trend’s full product offering. Other products may be available in your region which better suit your particular application. Please consult with your local Chem-Trend representative to assure that the product you are interested in is the most suitable for your needs and that you obtain the most up-to-date information.

Not all products listed are available in all regions of the world. Certain products may not be available in all forms (concentrate, ready-to-use, aerosol, etc.) in all regions of the world. Due to occasional changes in product offerings, product specifications may vary. In certain regions of the world the actual product name may vary slightly and contain additional letters at the end (suffix).

View select Product and Safety Data Sheets »

Contact Us

For more information about a product, or to request samples, please complete this form:

Fields marked with an * are required.