优化热塑性塑料加工的清洗剂及脱脂剂

Lusin® 清洗剂及脱脂剂专为热塑性塑料加工而开发,使模具和设备处于最佳工作状态,提升产品质量,使生产效率最大化。

Lusin® Clean L 11

Lusin® Clean L 11是一款脱脂剂/清洗剂,特别适合用于去除油、脂、蜡、油墨和胶水等。Lusin® Clean L 11挥发时间短,不会侵蚀塑料和橡胶材料。

Lusin® Clean L 101 F

Lusin® Clean L 101 F符合NSF关于对K1、K3类的法规要求,它可用于较高的温度条件,带来最大化的清洗效率。Lusin® Clean L 101 F在150℃(300°F)温度下可快速高效地去除树脂及颜料残留。

这里列出的产品不必定代表肯天提供的所有产品。您所在的区域,可能有更适合您应用要求的产品供您选择。请咨询肯天当地的代表以确保您所感兴趣的产品最合适您的应用需求,并确保您可以得到最新的信息。

我们不能保证这里所列的产品在全球都有销售。对于有些产品,不是其所有形态的料在全球各个区域都有提供(如浓缩型,即用型,喷雾罐状等)。有时由于产品供应的临时变化,相应产品说明书会变更。在某些区域,实际的产品名可能在最后加上字母(后缀)而有微小差异。

联系我们

需要更多产品信息,或申请样品,请完成以下表格:

带*号处必填

Cleaners and Degreasers Optimized for Addressing Thermoplastic Processing Needs

Lusin® cleaners and degreasers have been developed to keep thermoplastics processing molds and equipment in optimum working condition, promoting high quality part production and maximum operational efficiency.

Lusin® Clean L 11

Lusin® Clean L 11 is a degreaser/cleaner that is specially adapted to dissolve oil, grease and wax residue, remove ink and glues and clean surfaces thoroughly.  It provides short drying times and is developed to be non-aggressive against plastic and rubber.

Lusin® Clean L 21

Lusin® Clean L 21 is designed to provide a rapid cleaning effect for the removal of polymer and pigment residue. It is effective for mold temperatures up to 70°C (160°F).

Lusin® Clean L 101 F

Lusin® Clean L 101 F is NSF registered according to the K1, K3 category codes and is designed to provide maximum cleaning efficiency at higher molding temperatures. It removes polymer and pigment residue with a rapid cleaning effect for mold temperatures up to 150°C (300°F).

The products listed here do not necessarily represent Chem-Trend’s full product offering. Other products may be available in your region which better suit your particular application. Please consult with your local Chem-Trend representative to assure that the product you are interested in is the most suitable for your needs and that you obtain the most up-to-date information.

Not all products listed are available in all regions of the world. Certain products may not be available in all forms (concentrate, ready-to-use, aerosol, etc.) in all regions of the world. Due to occasional changes in product offerings, product specifications may vary. In certain regions of the world the actual product name may vary slightly and contain additional letters at the end (suffix).

View select Product and Safety Data Sheets »

Contact Us

For more information about a product, or to request samples, please complete this form:

Fields marked with an * are required.