保护热塑性塑料加工设备、帮助提高生产效率的润滑剂

Lusin®润滑剂专为热塑性塑料加工而开发,帮助热塑性塑料加工商保养设备,使设备保持最佳状态,从而提高生产效率,延长重要生产设备的使用寿命。

Lusin® Lub O 32 F

Lusin® Lub O 32 F是一款润滑剂,也可以作为脱模剂使用,专为包装行业开发。Lusin® Lub O 32 F用于模具上(比如吹塑膜的模具),有助于减少生产中模具结垢;Lusin® Lub O 32 F用于PET瓶胚外表面,能显著减少瓶胚在运输和搬运期间表面受到划伤。此外,把Lusin® Lub O 32 F预喷在瓶胚表面,或在后续工序中将其喷在表面,在空气输送成型塑料瓶时会大大减少瓶子传输阻塞的现象。

就使用Steidle喷涂设备的PIC工艺(喷涂集成工艺)而言,可以将Lusin® Lub O 32 F用作润滑剂喷在塑料瓶或瓶胚上。

Lusin® Lub PZO 152

Lusin® Lub PZO 152是一款顶针润滑油,即可在维护保养时涂抹在顶针上,也可在生产过程中喷涂在顶针上。Lusin® Lub PZO 152易涂抹,抗高压,防粘滑,耐热水和蒸汽,耐温高达150°C (300°F),并且防腐蚀,耐酸和碱。

这里列出的产品不必定代表肯天提供的所有产品。您所在的区域,可能有更适合您应用要求的产品供您选择。请咨询肯天当地的代表以确保您所感兴趣的产品最合适您的应用需求,并确保您可以得到最新的信息。

我们不能保证这里所列的产品在全球都有销售。对于有些产品,不是其所有形态的料在全球各个区域都有提供(如浓缩型,即用型,喷雾罐状等)。有时由于产品供应的临时变化,相应产品说明书会变更。在某些区域,实际的产品名可能在最后加上字母(后缀)而有微小差异。

联系我们

需要更多产品信息,或申请样品,请完成以下表格:

带*号处必填

Lubricants that Protect Thermoplastic Processing Equipment and Boost Productivity

Lusin® lubricants have been developed to help thermoplastics processers keep equipment in optimum condition, promoting operational efficiency and extending the useful life of significant production assets.

Lusin® Lub O 32 F

Lusin® Lub O 32 F is a lubricant which also acts as a release agent, and is designed for use in the packaging industry. When the product is applied on a die (e. g., in blown film applications) it reduces buildup during production. When Lusin® Lub O 32 F is applied to the outside surface of PET preforms it significantly reduces scratches to the plastic surfaces that occur during transport and handling. In addition, if bottles are made from preforms coated with Lusin® Lub O 32 F, or they are coated with the product in a subsequent process, the tendency of formed bottles being blocked during transport using air conveyors is significantly reduced.

With regard to the PIC process (process integrated coating) using Steidle spray equipment, Lusin® Lub O 32 F can be applied as a lubricant on the outside of preforms or bottles.

Lusin® Lub PZO 152

Lusin® Lub PZO 152 is an ejector pin lubricant that is available both as paste for maintenance applications and as a spray for production applications. It spreads easily, is resistant to high pressure, prevents stick slip and is resistant to hot water and steam. Lub PZO 152 is suitable up to 150°C (300°F), protects against corrosion and is resistant to alkaline and acid media.

The products listed here do not necessarily represent Chem-Trend’s full product offering. Other products may be available in your region which better suit your particular application. Please consult with your local Chem-Trend representative to assure that the product you are interested in is the most suitable for your needs and that you obtain the most up-to-date information.

Not all products listed are available in all regions of the world. Certain products may not be available in all forms (concentrate, ready-to-use, aerosol, etc.) in all regions of the world. Due to occasional changes in product offerings, product specifications may vary. In certain regions of the world the actual product name may vary slightly and contain additional letters at the end (suffix).

View select Product and Safety Data Sheets »

Contact Us

For more information about a product, or to request samples, please complete this form:

Fields marked with an * are required.