延长热塑性塑料加工设备使用寿命的防锈剂

Lusin®防锈剂专为热塑性塑料加工而开发,帮助热塑性塑料加工商保养设备,使设备保持最佳状态,从而提高生产效率并延长重要生产设备的使用寿命。

Lusin® Protect G 31

Lusin® Protect G 31是一款多功能产品,它既是防锈剂,也可作为润滑剂及脱模剂使用。您可以选择可形成红色干膜的产品规格,从而能看到表面覆盖的薄膜情况,也可以选择可形成牢固透明膜的规格。这款蜡基防锈剂可形成抗降解薄膜,方便去除,并且含紫外光敏颜料以便于使用时方便确认薄膜的分布是否均匀,并能够长期防锈

这里列出的产品不必定代表肯天提供的所有产品。您所在的区域,可能有更适合您应用要求的产品供您选择。请咨询肯天当地的代表以确保您所感兴趣的产品最合适您的应用需求,并确保您可以得到最新的信息。

我们不能保证这里所列的产品在全球都有销售。对于有些产品,不是其所有形态的料在全球各个区域都有提供(如浓缩型,即用型,喷雾罐状等)。有时由于产品供应的临时变化,相应产品说明书会变更。在某些区域,实际的产品名可能在最后加上字母(后缀)而有微小差异。

联系我们

需要更多产品信息,或申请样品,请完成以下表格:

带*号处必填

Protective Agents that Extend the Useful Life of Thermoplastic Processing Equipment

Lusin® protective agents have been developed to help thermoplastics processers keep equipment in optimum condition, promoting operational efficiency and extending the useful life of significant production assets.

Lusin® Protect G 31

Lusin® Protect G 31 is a multi-purpose product that is both an anti-corrosive agent as well as a lubricant which can also act as a release agent. It is available as a red dry film to allow for confirmation of film coverage, or it is also available in a stable transparent film form. This wax-based protective agent is easy to remove while providing a film that; is resistant to degradation from handling, has UV light sensitive pigments to allow homogeneity of application  and provides lasting protection against corrosion.

Lusin® Protect G 31 F

Lusin® Protect G 31 F is a highly efficient, long lasting and easily removable anti-corrosion agent. The composition of the product enables it to penetrate into very fine cracks, and additionally to exhibit lubricating properties. Lusin® Protect G 31 F is considered a food-grade lubricant and conforms to NSF H1 category code and also complies with FDA 21 CFR §178.3570.

The products listed here do not necessarily represent Chem-Trend’s full product offering. Other products may be available in your region which better suit your particular application. Please consult with your local Chem-Trend representative to assure that the product you are interested in is the most suitable for your needs and that you obtain the most up-to-date information.

Not all products listed are available in all regions of the world. Certain products may not be available in all forms (concentrate, ready-to-use, aerosol, etc.) in all regions of the world. Due to occasional changes in product offerings, product specifications may vary. In certain regions of the world the actual product name may vary slightly and contain additional letters at the end (suffix).

View select Product and Safety Data Sheets »

Contact Us

For more information about a product, or to request samples, please complete this form:

Fields marked with an * are required.