复合材料成型用清洗剂保障您的投资设备并提高生产效率

Zyvax®模具清洗剂使复合材料成型用模具保持最佳的工作状态,使复合材料成型设备最大化提高生产效率,同时保证产品质量,保护关键设备。

Zyvax® Fresh Start

Fresh Start是一款无溶剂型清洗剂,可有效清除新旧模具上的大多数污染物和半永久性脱模剂。Fresh Start也可以用于清洁需要二次粘结、喷漆或者其他后续加工的制品,这些加工过程通常需要清洁的制品表面。

Zyvax® Surface Cleaner

在使用Zyvax®模具护理剂和脱模剂之前,使用Zyvax® Surface Cleaner模具表面清洗剂清洗模具和原模,还可有效去除模具上的蜡和其它表面污染物。

Zyvax® Waterclean

Waterclean是一款环保型水性清洗剂,它能替代溶剂型清洗剂有效去除产品表面污染物。Waterclean不会损伤产品表面,可免去产品因喷漆、粘接等后道工序而需要的砂磨、溶剂清洗等表面彻底清洁处理。

这里列出的产品不必定代表肯天提供的所有产品。您所在的区域,可能有更适合您应用要求的产品供您选择。请咨询肯天当地的代表以确保您所感兴趣的产品最合适您的应用需求,并确保您可以得到最新的信息。

我们不能保证这里所列的产品在全球都有销售。对于有些产品,不是其所有形态的料在全球各个区域都有提供(如浓缩型,即用型,喷雾罐状等)。有时由于产品供应的临时变化,相应产品说明书会变更。在某些区域,实际的产品名可能在最后加上字母(后缀)而有微小差异。

联系我们

需要更多产品信息,或申请样品,请完成以下表格:

带*号处必填

Composites molding cleaners to protect your investments and boost productivity

Zyvax® mold cleaners are designed to keep molds and tooling in peak working condition allowing composites molding facilities to maximize operational efficiency while producing high quality parts and protecting key assets.

Zyvax® FreshStart™

FreshStart™ is a solvent-free cleaner that is effective in removing most contaminants and semi-permanent release coatings on both new and existing tools. FreshStart™ can also be used to prepare parts for secondary bonding, painting, or other processing that usually requires a clean surface.

Zyvax® SurfaceCleaner

SurfaceCleaner is specially designed to aid in the preparation of new and used molds and plugs prior to treatment with Zyvax® mold conditioners and release agents. It can also be used to clean tooling as it readily removes waxes and other surface contaminants.

Zyvax® WaterClean

WaterClean is an environmentally conscious cleaner developed to provide an effective water-based alternative to solvent washing for the removal of surface contaminants. WaterClean won’t harm the surface; eliminating sanding and/or solvent washing when preparing parts for painting, bonding or other processes that require a completely clean surface.

The products listed here do not necessarily represent Chem-Trend’s full product offering. Other products may be available in your region which better suit your particular application. Please consult with your local Chem-Trend representative to assure that the product you are interested in is the most suitable for your needs and that you obtain the most up-to-date information.

Not all products listed are available in all regions of the world. Certain products may not be available in all forms (concentrate, ready-to-use, aerosol, etc.) in all regions of the world. Due to occasional changes in product offerings, product specifications may vary. In certain regions of the world the actual product name may vary slightly and contain additional letters at the end (suffix).

View select Product and Safety Data Sheets »

Contact Us

For more information about a product, or to request samples, please complete this form:

Fields marked with an * are required.