脱模剂,如何应对鞋底制造行业的挑战

肯天脱模剂尤其适用于聚酯或聚醚泡沫体系。肯天多年来与全球鞋底生产厂家丰富的一线合作经验,使我们对于聚酯或聚醚在模塑工艺过程中的特性有着充分的理解。在研发相应发泡或特殊模塑脱模剂时,其脱模次数,模具保护,脱模效果等一系列要求均会被考虑在内。

我们在全球范围内提供各种产品组合,以满足您对鞋底应用的独特要求。我们的客户群广泛,不仅有大型公司也有小型企业。我们拥有强大的全球销售与配送网络,一定能够满足您的不同要求,不论您的规模与要求如何。我们能够根据您对脱模性能与表面光洁度的要求定制水性或溶剂型产品。我们的定制产品能够满足各种光泽度要求,从高光到低光及各种中间的光泽度要求。基于我们为聚氨酯行业的产品以及对脱模剂的开发与制造50多年的经验,我们提供适合您生产使用的脱模剂产品。我们还提供一系列的辅助产品,例如模具清洗剂、模具预处理产品、混合头清洗剂,配合脱模剂使用。

广泛的脱模剂解决方案

零件模脱对于任何聚氨酯产品的制造过程都至关重要,鞋底制造尤其如此。我们的模具脱模剂能够为任何鞋类制造商提供最具竞争优势的水性与溶剂型脱模剂,在生产效率最大化的同时满足最苛刻的要求与操作环境,从而提高客户的整体竞争力。肯天脱模剂的优势包括:

  • 优异的脱模性能(连帮与双密度制造的聚酯体系)
  • 根据客户的要求提供理想的光泽水平与表面光洁度
  • 水性或溶剂型产品
  • 零有机锡配方
  • 后处理的匹配性,如胶合与上漆操作
  • 次品率降低
  • 模具更干净
  • 停机时间缩短
  • 零件质量提高
  • 低挥发性有机化合物(VOC)排放
  • 环境更干净、安全

欲知更多关于我们鞋底成型工艺的产品,请阅读我们鞋底模塑过程辅助产品,或者点击联系我们与我们的鞋底专家取得联系以了解我们如何为您提供更多增值。

返回顶部 »

联系我们

想了解肯天如何为您提供帮助?请联系我们,给我们一个机会帮助您提高模塑、铸造与成型操作的生产效率。

按应用分类

肯天的产品涉及全球任何脱模剂公司的各个应用领域。您需要我们解决哪些应用问题?

按材料分类

肯天在脱模剂及其他加工助剂制造行业拥有50多年经验,了解各种各样的生产材料。您正在使用哪类材料?

Mold Release Agents for the Challenges of Shoe Sole Manufacturing

Chem-Trend release agents are specifically tailored for use with either polyester or polyether foam systems. Our decades of experience working with shoe sole manufacturers around the globe has allowed us to understand the unique differences of polyester and polyether as they relate to molding operations. Differences in reaction times and barrier/slip requirements must all be taken into consideration when developing the right release agent for either foam system, and for the specific molding operation being utilized.

We have a global portfolio of products to meet the needs of your unique shoe sole application. We supply to the largest and smallest customers around the world. With our global network of sales personnel and distributors we are sure to have a product available, no matter your size or process. We can custom formulate water- or solvent- based products to meet your requirements for release ease and surface finish. Our products can be tailored to meet a range or surface finishes from high to low gloss and everything in between. With over 50 years of experience in developing and manufacturing mold release agents and products for the polyurethane industry, Chem-Trend knows how to develop the right release products for your application. We also have a line of support products such as mold cleaners, mold preparation pastes and flush solvents to complement our release agents.

Wide Ranging Mold Release Solutions

De-molding any part can be defined as a point of critical performance in any polyurethane manufacturing process, especially shoe soles. Our mold release agents provide a competitive advantage to any shoe manufacturers with water- and solvent-based release agent solutions that can maximize productivity while meeting the most demanding specifications and operating conditions. Chem-Trend release agents provide:

  • Excellent part release with polyester systems for direct attach and dual density manufacturing
  • Optimal gloss level and surface finish quality based upon customer specifications
  • Water- or solvent-based products
  • Tin free formulations
  • Compatibility with secondary operations such as gluing and painting
  • Lower scrap rates
  • Cleaner molds
  • Less downtime
  • Higher quality parts
  • Low VOC emissions
  • Cleaner, safer environments

To learn more about our products for shoe sole molding operations read our section on ancillary molding products for shoe soling, or contact us to speak with one of our shoe soling experts and learn more about how we can add value to your process.

Back To Top »

Want to find out what Chem-Trend can do to help you? Contact us and give us a chance to improve your molding, casting and forming operations.

By Application

Chem-Trend covers the widest range of applications of any release agent company in the world. What application can we help solve your problems in?

By Material

Chem-Trend has over 5 decades of experience making release agents and other processing aids to work with a wide range of materials. What type of material are you working with?